WELCOME TO OUR 4416 BLOG…

 

person using black blood pressure monitor
Photo by rawpixel.com on Pexels.com

Our research question…

From the nurse’s perspective; what challenges do nurses face in delivering end of life care to pediatric oncology patients living in rural settings?

Our purpose…

The purpose of this phenomenology study is to establish what challenges nurses face in delivering end of life care to pediatric oncology patients who live in rural settings.

boy child clouds kid
Photo by Porapak Apichodilok on Pexels.com

MEET OUR TEAM…

Madison Marcon

My name is Madison Marcon and I am 21 years old. I am currently in my fourth year of the Bachelor of Science in Nursing program (BScN) at Cambrian College in affiliation with Laurentian University. When I am not busy with school work, I’m either at the gym, spending time with my family and friends, or working at my part-time job serving.

adult back view blur book
Photo by freestocks.org on Pexels.com

Julia Lamarche

My name is Julia Lamarche, I am 21 years old and in my fourth year of the Bachelor of Science in Nursing program at Cambrian College. When I am not busy at school you can find me spending time with my family and friends, working my part-time job at the clinic, and obviously catching up on all of my assignments.

blur book girl hands
Photo by Leah Kelley on Pexels.com